Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Zermin and John were both very friendly and helpful with selecting a new vehicle and I would plan on doing future business with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I met with Johnny and Zermin, they were both knowledgeable and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

10/10 service with the whole staff. Worked with Joe Capozzi and I couldn’t ask for a better associate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Johnny and Zermin were the best. They made the process painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very informative

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Joe was a great salesperson, totally helpful to make the transaction go smooth. Would recommend 100%. Finance department was great also.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Johnny and Zermin hooked me up today at Chevrolet! They turned a negative experience into a positive one real fast. Highly recommend their service!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Sales Associate Douglas and General Manager Zermin are both extremely friendly, helpful, and attentive. They made the car buying process very easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Cliff was extremely helpful and found me the right car!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Zermin, Johnny and the rest of the crew were amazing. Johnny especially was an easy to work with knowledgeable sales rep. Financials and all went smoothly. Jady was also incredibly helpful. Overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service work was good, the service labor price is ridiculous! $235 a hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

great work

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Had the best experience Johnny was amazing listened to everything I said best salesman I ever had the pleasure of meeting .The mangers zermin and Sabina were amazing 5 star experience thank you so much I love my Chevrolet trax.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Sal was fantastic. Went the extra mile to figure out my appointment and straighten out any issues. Also had my truck done in an extremely timely manner. I’d also like to add how polite and professional the driver was who shuttled me back to work.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience here. Just purchased a pre-owned vehicle and both John, the sales rep, and Zermin, the store manager, were great. Easy process, gave me a good deal. Would visit again for next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Tyler was amazing, very helpful and welcoming. Told us everything we needed to know. Yary in financing was also amazingly help and made the final process simple.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My experience at hamden Chevrolet was a great one. The salesman that I worked with was Johnny and he was super generous and helpful and didn’t push me at all. His managers Nick and Zermon worked extremely hard behind the scenes to make the numbers work and gave me a generous offer for my vehicle. I highly recommend hamden Chevy.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Johnny was amazing listened to everything I said if you need a new car go see him . As well the general manager zermin was fantastic vip experience thank you so much !

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I am very pleased with my experience at Hamden Chevrolet. Douglas Shatas closed this deal with my husband and I. We found him to be very informative. He took out the time to explain all the information in detail.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Derek and his team were absolutely great to work with during the very quick process of purchasing my new vehicle! They were very respectful of my time and incredibly hospitable during my visit at the dealership. I would highly recommend visiting Hamden Chevrolet for your next vehicle, and be sure to ask for Derek!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Cliff Baker (Product Specialist) and Lori Xeller (Finance Manager) are amazing. Baker helped me pick out my dream car when my previous non Chevrolet/Mazda car decided to fail on me, leading me on a search for a new vehicle. After test driving different vehicles I ended up with a 2024 Mazda CX-30. Lori Xeller made it happened. I ended up leasing the vehicle. Hamden Auto Group/Hamden Chevrolet is definitely the auto dealer I will be referring to my family or anyone who needs a vehicle. Definitely will be purchasing a car from them again in the near future!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Just bought my first new car in many years. My 17 year old Chevy Malibu was running fine but decided I wanted a new vehicle after all these years. Joe Capozzi and the entire team at Hamden made the experience easy as possible. They didn’t have my car in stock, but they went out and found exactly the vehicle I was looking and got it to Hamden in just a few days. Can’t say enough about the great customer service at Hamden Chevrolet. And they have a great coffee machine too. Fair price for a very handsome loaded Trailblazer, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Derek was sales consultant and he did a great job with very honest and trustworthy! We love our new car! Highly recommend visiting here and asking for Derek! Joe was also very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Johnny and Zermin gave us an unbelievable deal. Excellent service, no pressure - just worked out what we needed and we drove away with a beautiful 2024 Chevy and a few smiles.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Excellent service from Dave!! He was fantastic in getting me into my new Silverado and could not be happier!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Johnny and Eddy were great and accommodating when buying my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Johnny and Eddie were wonderful . I was able to get a new car the same day I went to the dealership. Johnny was knowledgeable and super kind. Overall we had a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I had a great experience at Hamden Chevrolet. The sales process was quick and painless Fiket was exceptional and would recommend stopping in.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

We always received a warm reception at the dealership, and our expressed interest in a Bolt EUV immediately took us to Doug Shatas--who must know more about Bolts than anyone. Doug patiently walked us through each step of the way, never pressured us, and genuinely conveyed out best interest at heart. We came in on New Year's Day, and our purchase was finalized on January 5 after confirming new rebate changes as of January 1. Post-sale Doug has continued to be fully accessible, including for more orientation to the car's capabilities. Couldn't have asked for anyone better. Oh---no financial ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Joe was great, on top of everything and super easy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Wonderful experience. John and Nick were great to work with. Love my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of the process

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Johnny was very professional and friendly. I would like to thank him and his manager Nick. The experience was very appreciated and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

John and AJ were amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Want to say thank you so much to my sales guy Johnny for making it happen for me as well as the managers Zermin and Nick for helping me into my new 2024 Chevy trax I love it !!! You guys are the best 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

What a great experience I had at Hamden Chevrolet. My salesman Fikret and sales manager Eddie went above and beyond to put me in the exact car I wanted. They were quick and efficient and made me feel extremely comfortable with my purchase. Joshua from finance department was also amazing. What a great team of guys. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Cliff was amazing. He made buying a new car easy. As a whole, the team works very well with one another. They really want to make you a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Eddy and Johnny were excellent to work with. Johnny was patient and showed us a number of cars. Went above and beyond to make the process enjoyable and stress-free. No pressure. Good cars at good prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We are buying our first car down here at Hamden Chevrolet Mazda. Johnny is one of the best salesman I've seen in awhile and Rion was more than helpful as the sales manager. We will definitely buy here again and recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Nick and Cliff were wonderful and made our buying experience comfortable. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

John was great. Made us feel comfortable and gave us all the time we need to make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Amazing service from Jonny Augello, He was very efficient and nice as well as Rion he was extremely helpful, both workers are fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Appreciate Anthony, Cliff and Zermin taking the time show me around a Chevy Silverado LTZ and the aggressive offer the made.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Fikret & Rion were both very professional and great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Cliff did a great job for us, explained everything clearly! Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

fikret was great to work with and the manager Rion was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Very nice group of people, willing to go the extra mile to ensure that the customer is satisfied with the purchase! Overall would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

They were very nice and helpful 10/10 for them

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Excellent Fikret was terrific

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I'd like to say thank you to Fikret, Rion, and Lori xeller at the hamden chevy dealership. These guys worked hard to get me in my new used truck. Fikret was a very professional and courteous salesman and he also fed me. Thank you hamden cheverolet and the team of people that helped me today

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I came into this dealership to purchase my FL Mazda CX-30, complete my lease, and process a Connecticut registration. Customer service was excellent. The process went smoothly. I give 5 star ratings to the three sales representatives that took care of this transaction. Thank you to Johnny, Eddy, and Rion.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I highly recommend Hamden Chevy. Not only do I love my electric Chevy but the staff here are so helpful with my many needs. And thanks Cliff for helping me charge it when I was in a pinch!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I came in today thinking I was just going to look at a few cars. When I sat down with Fikret he made me feel like my problems and needs matter. He brought over the cleanest looking trax i have ever seen. Fikret and Rion really out did them selfs and put me in my dream car.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I just bought a new silverado with Fikret. He was a great salesman and explained everything perfectly. Manager Rion also made us feel at home.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I just bought my new Colorado from Fikret! He was great and gave me 5 star treatment along side with his manager Rion. Come here if you need a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I just bought my car at Hamden Chevy and the Manager Rion was so helpful, super knowledgeable and friendly. If you’re looking for a new car just ask for Rion.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Johnny was the best salesman I ever had the pleasure of dealing with such a sweetheart. Come see him if you need a vehicle he will get you the best deal ever! Also Rion the Manger was amazing !

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Went in for a refund on a Blazer EV deposit today. Was greeted by Cliff and directed to Doug S. Both very pleasant and easy to do business with. Was in and out, in half an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great place, great service, everything done on time & as promised. Plus a nice, clean waiting room with clean bathrooms & free coffee - goes a long way!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Such a great experience Johnny was my salesman he did an incredible job. If you need a new vehicle go see Johnny !Also rion the manger did a fantastic job !

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Excellent service. Timely, and very good with communication. Wonderfully helpful and caring staff. Took time to understand my concerns and explain the process. Antonio, Sal, Sam, and the mechanic staff — thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Great experience, can’t wait to surprise my son for Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Fikret was very good he made the deal work.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I just left the dealership in a new Chevy Trax and I couldn't be happier. Fikret sat me down and made me feel at home. He presented the car and showed me all the different details that I didn't even know existed! The managers Zermin and Rion were also very kind to me and my family. I highly recommend coming here

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I came in earlier this week and bought my first car from Fikret. It was a certified pre owned Chevy Trailblazer. He helped me find the perfect car that suited my life style along side with the managers Zermin and Rion. The whole team made me feel like at home

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Johny A. was great to work with. What ever bumps I experienced when purchasing my new truck he was quick to figure out. Very personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Sat with salesman Johnny and he made me feel so comfortable. One of the few dealerships that won’t take advantage of you at all!!! Highly recommend Johnny is you’re in the market for a new car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Johnny got me in and out there for my 2nd lease at this location -always good to see familiar faces like Zermin and Rion - I’ll be getting my next lease from here no question - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Took the car in because the radio had started cutting off and turning on, on it's own. The Equinox was behind on updates. Then ran the updates and everything is working good again. Sal is great he explained what was going on and resolved the situation quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Brought my car in for routine service worked with Sal at the desk. He makes everything seamless and stress free.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

It was such a pleasure working with salesman Johnny and Sabina! Would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Today i came in to look at a used car. I left with a lower payment and a new Trailblazer. I never thought buying a car could be this simple. Fikret really worked hard in getting us everything we wanted. Managers Zermin, Rion, and Sabina also really nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

It truly was a Great Experience shopping with Johnny down at Hamden! Thank you folks!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I worked with Fikret and Sabina. The whole time they made me feel like at home. I was so nervous buying a new car but they really took there time in explaining the new Chevy Trax and getting me a great payment. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Fikret and Rion helped me get in my new Chevy Blazer. They understood exactly what I needed in a car and put me in a great lease. If you need to be put in a great car and have excellent customer service come see Fikret and Rion

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Cliff was unmatched in every way! Hands down best car salesperson I’ve encountered in the entirety of my life! He was very informative, graceful, honest, kind, fun, he had an excellent understanding of the vehicles in his lot. He is a top notch salesperson and individual! Highly recommendable dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

🤩 Shout out to Joe Capozzi for helping with another new car buying experience. He’s been our main man to go to for two decades. From Trucks to Blazers, he always manages to find exactly what we need and for a price that’s completely reasonable. Always a memorable experience and he’s super friendly and knowledgeable at what he does. Head to Chevy of Hamden and ask for Joe for your next automobile .🤩

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The Experience at Hamden Chevrolet has been the best car shopping experience I have ever had. It was very stress free also very intuitive. Cliff Baker I’m sorry there are not enough stars to express how happy I am. So on my scale 100% would be so much better.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My brother bought his first car here, it was a 2018 Honda Accord and I couldn’t recommend it more! Fikret found my brother the perfect first car for him. Made everything work out very well and smooth. The managers Zermin and Rion also made the experience amazing. If you need a car, this is the place you are looking for!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I bought a new Tahoe from Fikret. He made the process so simple and easy going. He helped put me in my dream car. The managers Rion and Zermin were a huge help too. Thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I recently purchased a trax from Fikret which i can say is the most amazing salesperson I’ve ever worked with and his mangers zermin and rion were also very helpful they got me out the door very fast with an amazing price

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great people - from the owner to the various managers and sales personnel. I always felt like they were honest, gave me good advice and opinions, and did not try to make a sale. Totally pleasant, fun experience at Hamden Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Dave C was amazing!!!! He was very patient and extremely knowledgeable about our new vehicle. I would recommend him to all my family friends 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

The manager Rion and the GM Zermin, educated me on the Car Buying process and were so transparent. When you walk through the door, they make you feel like part of the Chevrolet family.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Amazing service and easy to worl with the engire team. Cliff and Lori were amazing and I highly recommend Hamden Chevy!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Great experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I came in for service to see Evan to get a diagnosis on my vehicle he was fast responding on the issues on the vehicle and handing everything in timely manner. Even offered me a home! 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Johnny Augello is great, very helpful and informative!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Dave C. Dave made the process incredibly easy and stress-free. Dave was patient and understanding, and did everything possible to ensure everything went well. Dave is an incredible asset to the sales team and we will definitely return to him for our future vehicle needs. Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

If you are looking for an stress-free buying experience, go to Hamden Chevrolet. Cliff Baker, “Santa Cliff” as I call him helped me purchase my new car while keeping my stress level and emotions at bay. Cliff walked me through the process and gave me extra assistance setting up the app that controls my car. I completely recommend him for all your car buying needs!! This was absolutely the best experience and I couldn’t have asked for a better Salesperson to work with. Thank you Santa Cliff. Make sure you check him out at Hamden Chevrolet on Skiff Street ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Johnny did a great job and was patient and kind through the entire process! Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I just purchased a used 2016 Mazda 3 today and the salesman Johnny Augello and his manager were top notch. They worked with me on the price and financing. I left the dealership feeling pretty good.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Respect and easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

😍


Leave Us A Review